Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Cherifa Outmani
Telfon:  069 5962716
E-Mail:  alois-eckert-schule@jj-ev.de

Schulleiter

Stephan Katzenbach
Telefon: 069 5962716
E-Mail:  stephan.katzenbach@jj-ev.de

Eingliederungsstufe

Carmen Hormel
E-Mail:  carmen.hormel@jj-ev.de
Leonore Liese
E-Mail:  leonore.liese@jj-ev.de

Grundstufe

Martina Stephan
E-Mail:  martina.stephan@jj-ev.de
Stephan Katzenbach
E-Mail:  stephan.katzenbach@jj-ev.de

Mittelstufe

Gülgün Soydan    
E-Mail:  guelguen.soydan@jj-ev.de
Philipp Schultze
E-Mail:  philipp.schultze@jj-ev.de

Hauptstufe

Sina Schäffer    
E-Mail:  sina.schaeffer@jj-ev.de
Hatice Demirel
E-Mail:  hatice.demirel@jj-ev.de
Lisa Nuri
E-Mail:  lisa.nuri@jj-ev.de

Musik- und Spieltherapie

Jannis Karis
E-Mail:  ioannis.karis@jj-ev.de

 

Inhaltsübersicht